Locations

California

Bellarmine College Preparatory


Aaron Langerman alangerman@bcp.org 669-292-7689 Instagram @ngnbellarmine 960 W Hedding St, San Jose, CA 95126




Milpitas High School


Teresita Romero tromero@musd.org 669-261-2984 Instagram @ngnmhs 1285 Escuela Pkwy, Milpitas, CA 95035




Prospect High School


Jeanie Colclough jcolclough@cuhsd.org 669-777-5033 Instagram @ngn_prospecthigh 18900 Prospect Rd, Saratoga, CA 95070




San Ramon Community


Jesse Lee the.jesse.jlee@gmail.com 925-487-3772 10550 Albion Rd, San Ramon, CA 94582




University of California, Berkeley


Evelyn Riley evelynriley0419@gmail.com 949-412-6915 Instagram @ngnberkeley Berkeley, CA




Mission Oak High School


Jagraj Singh jagraj.singh0917@gmail.com (559)-556-3493 3442 E Bardsley Ave Tulare, CA 93274




Fremont Community


Tvisha Nepani tvishanepani@gmail.com 510-953-8491 Fremont, CA




Washington High School


Aishwarya Thiyagarajan aishwarya.t438@gmail.com 919-771-8674 38442 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94536




Livermore High School


Karen Fletcher kfletcher@lvjusd.org 415-936-6641 955 South L St, Livermore, CA 94550




Mountain House High School


Catherine Huang chuang@lammersvilleusd.net 650-996-3307 1090 Central Parkway, Mountain House, CA 95391




Lynbrook High School


Aahaan Bandopadhyay aahaanbandopadhyay06@gmail.com 408-386-0544 1280 Johnson Ave, San Jose, CA 95129





Oregon

Portland Community


Laxman Prakash laxman@prakash.live 971-732-6312 Instagram @ngnportland Beaverton, OR





Washington

Gems Millennium School, Sharjah


Hajrah Hamdani hajrah.h_gms@gemsedu.com +97 155-640-0323 Sharjah School Zone Area, University Rd, Muwailih - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates





Canada

Singapore Community


Kalash Bhaiya kalashbhaiya@gmail.com Instagram @ngnsingapore 61 Kampong Arang Rd, Singapore 438181





Ghana

Kumasi Community


Ama Boateng amabkamponsah@gmail.com +233-50-265-86-28 Instagram @ngn.ghana Kumasi, Ghana





India

Bangalore Community


Shilpa Spoorthy shilpaspoorthy@gmail.com +91 910-893-3344 Instagram @ngnbengaluru HIG Colony, Dollars Colony, R.M.V. 2nd Stage, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560094, India




Mumbai Community


Tanay Nagar tanaynagar7@gmail.com 777-704-9753 Instagram @ngnmumbai Mumbai, India




Jalgaon Community


Pankaj Bhaiya ar_bpankaj@rediffmail.com 942-229-6800 Jalgaon, India




Bhubaneswar Community


Ipshita Pujari ipshitapujari@gmail.com +91 933-086-0875 Instagram @ngnodisha K8 Kalinga Nagar, Kalinganagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751003, India





United Arab Emirates

Gems Millennium School, Sharjah


Hajrah Hamdani hajrah.h_gms@gemsedu.com +97 155-640-0323 Sharjah School Zone Area, University Rd, Muwailih - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates





Tanzania

Dar es Salaam Community


Lilian Makoi lcmakoi@gmail.com Instagram @ngndaressalaam Twitter @ngndsmtz Kawe Beach, Dar es Salaam





Singapore

Singapore Community


Kalash Bhaiya kalashbhaiya@gmail.com Instagram @ngnsingapore 61 Kampong Arang Rd, Singapore 438181





Georgia

Singapore Community


Kalash Bhaiya kalashbhaiya@gmail.com Instagram @ngnsingapore 61 Kampong Arang Rd, Singapore 438181